Amazing story of Selflessness

Check out this story from a blog in Haiti that I frequent.  It is an amazing picture of humility…from a 6 year old!!!

Haiti Rescue Center:

My name is Benjamin Johnston. I am 6 years old. I just had my birthday party and asked my friends to bring money to send to you. I got $180.00. My mom is going to send it to you on paypal in a minute. I want the money to go to help babies and kids who are either hungry or hurt from the earthquake. Thank you. -Benjamin

These are my favorite gifts.

Read the whole blog here.

Leave a Reply

