Register for our Wild Waves trip (August 19th)

August 19th.  Your summer calendar will tell you that we are headed back to Wild Waves in Federal Way, Washington.  We only have 25 spots.  The first come first serve to register and PAY.  To register for this event please sign up here.  Parents…we are going to need a few extra drivers.  This form will have a place for you to let me know if you are available (your way into the part is paid).

One thought on “Register for our Wild Waves trip (August 19th)

  1. hi, Jordan. I know you are in Haiti. I hope everything is going well. I hope you’ve gotten my earlier requests for Jennifer to be at Wild Waves. And Cadence wants to go with her. Heather, her mom, can probably drive her car and help out that way and maybe I could go as a chaperon or something. get back to me asap about it. take care. Jackie

Leave a Reply

